Stellar year for RUBIS motorsports

It’s been a stellar year for motorsports in Barbados. RUBIS Drivers Jeffrey Panton and Mike Fennell Jnr were crowned the Barbados Rally Club Champion drivers 2017 and made history as Barbados Rally Club’s first non-bajan Champion Drivers! They are now undefeated for 2016 and 2017.

Their other sponsored drivers Barry Mayers & Ben Norris clinched the title of fastest 2WD for 2017; Despite having engine troubles all season, Roger Mayers & Sean Corbin held a steady performances in both rally and circuit racing.